top of page

BUY our Books

Book.png
Headphones.png

Secret Beast Club: The Mer-people of Crystal Pier (Book 3)

Join the club, find the magic!

The third book in the brilliant Secret Beast Club series - brimming with adventure, friendship and an amazing array of magical creatures! A must-read for fans of Beast Quest and Bad Mermaids.

Aisha and Jayden and the rest of the Secret Beast Club are back and ready for a whole new adventure!

A mysterious necklace has been found in Liverpool by Ocean Jones, the owner of a local sightseeing company. She claims the necklace belongs to a real mer-person, promoting her boat tours with promise of a real sighting.

The Secret Beast Club know that a mer-person's necklace holds powerful magic and wouldn't be carelessly lost . . .

Feeling sure that Ocean isn't telling the whole truth, the Secret Beast Club vow to investigate. But this is their most dangerous mission yet - the sea is treacherous and mer-people have a natural mistrust of humans - will the Secret Beast Club save the day, and protect the mer-peoples' hidden home, before they too succumb to power of mer-magic?

'Magical, inclusive and exciting' The Bookseller on The Secret Beast Club series

Robin Birch

Jobe Anderson

bottom of page